"The Island"

Remember ... when it first started watching again. Their thoughts. Then, I was still stubbornly categorical. A traitor, a coward, Slaback. Knowing about only primary storyline line, I was confident that no floodplain movie ... but all looking entirely, realized how mistaken in their discussions maksimalista.

Now, I watched it again. New feelings ... already knew that feeling will continue. Heat over to the main hero. I would love it. His surroundings. His life.

Shining movie ... it cleans me. Long gives unique inner experiences ... I do not particularly religiozna. But this film has given me an opportunity to understand the people who have given faith without balance. Who is this.

And it was funny. A great sense of humor in people, sozdavavshih movie "The Island". Hohotala in childhood.

Good. Net. Forcing to think, to feel, to love, respect, cherish, faith.

Such films would be more ...

And remarkably, all played their roles!! Momonov, Dyuzhev, Sukhorukov. Thanks to amazing director Pavel Lunginu and his entire team from the strengths of these actors are able to unleash their talents.

Interesting ... if watch it again, I will feel.

Suche

 

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren