Romantic trip

I am home. At work, is on his arrival as a business is not gone. I like the first day tumble in bed, a spacious hole on the network, carefully sort things through and have somehow become accustomed to the house 4 cash teen. Again.

This time trip more than succeeded. Working moments, I omit, as nothing particularly zapominayuschegosya not happened. But new walks around the city of Sochi does not want to miss.

(Spring Sochi. Moi impressions and photos.)

Emotions above the roof ... and even noticed such a thing - when I, or even one with someone, but not with his beloved man, the world around is not as good. Not so wonderful. He also lived every one second-heaven for the soul. While walking along, I on the same Riviera Dendrariyu and one in the company or even the most cheerful and noisy friends, I have not received a reflection of the profound pleasure of nature, animals, as together with BAT. People say wasted-not to work together. It's wonderful. While each of its course ...

Suche

 

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren